Term Dates 2018 - 2019

St Peter & St Paul Catholic Primary School Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Start Date for Staff (INSET) Monday 3rd September 2018

Start Date for Children Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd Oct- Friday 26th Oct 2018

Last Day of Term for Children Thursday 20th December 2018

Last Day of Term for Staff (INSET) Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019- Friday 5th April 2019

Start Date for Children and Staff Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term for Children Friday 15th Feb 2019 - Friday 22nd Feb 2019

INSET for Staff Friday 15th Feb 2019

Half Term for Staff Monday 18th Feb 2019 – Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Last Day of Term for Children Friday 5th April 2019

Last Day of Term for Staff Friday 5th April 2019

Good Friday (Bank Holiday) Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Sunday Sunday 21st April 2019

Easter Monday (Bank Holiday) Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Start Date for Children and Staff Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Last Day of Term for Children Friday 19th July 2019

Last Day of Term for Staff (INSET) Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

INSET DAYS (5)

1 Monday 3rd September 2018

2 Friday 21st December 2018

3 Friday 15th February 2019

4 Monday 22nd July 2019

5 Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019  – Friday 20th December 2019

Start Date (for Staff) Monday 2nd September 2019

Finish Date  Friday 20th December 2019

INSET DAY(S)  Monday 2nd September 2019

 Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Children return to school  Wednesday 4th September 2019

HALF TERM (Mon – Fri)  21st - 25th October 2019

Last day of term for children  Friday 20th December 2019

Last day of term  Friday 20th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Start Date  Monday 6th January 2020

Finish Date  Friday 3rd April 2020

INSET DAY(S)  14th February 2020

Children return to school  Monday 6th January 2020

HALF TERM (Mon – Fri)  14th – 21st February 2020

Last day of term for children  Friday 3rd April 2020

Last day of term   Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Good Friday (Bank Holiday)  Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Sunday  Sunday 12th April 2020

Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)  Monday 13th April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Monday 20th July 2020

Start Date  Monday 20th April 2020

Finish Date  Monday 20th July 2020

INSET DAY(S)  Friday 17th 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Children return to school  Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday  Monday 4th May 2020

HALF TERM (Mon – Fri)  25th May – 29th May 2020

Last day of term for children  Thursday 16th July 2020

Last day of term  Monday 20th July 2020

 

INSET DAYS (5)

1 Monday 2nd September 2019

2 Tuesday 3rd September

3 Friday 14th February 2020

4 Friday 17th July 2020

5 Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Address

 

St. Peter & St Paul

Catholic Primary School

Compton Street

Goswell Road

London

EC1V OEU

Phone

 

T:020 7253 0839

F:020 7336 7226

 

E-mail

 

parentsupport@stpetersandstpauls.islington.sch.uk

 

School hours

 

Monday to Friday

8.30am - 4.30pm